Date Night with 007

I am a huge, die-hard  fan of James Bond. Over the weekend, I watched the new James Bond movie Skyfall, and it was an incredibly entertaining movie. When I got there, the tickets were sold out so I was forced to pay extra on top of an already pricey ticket. Afterward, I couldn’t tell whether  it was worth to see it on an IMAX screen, but guess what? Again, I fell in love  with my hero, 007. I suggest making movie night a date night with your loved ones to see my hero, James. Oh, James!

One thought on “Date Night with 007

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

