All About the Classics

Undoubtedly, everyone should own simple a white, classic shirt. To Ttll you the truth, I don”t know how many white shirts I have, (secretly more than a dozen if you really want to know).  I like my classic shirt to fit extra loose and be slightly long in length. An effortless look is to tuck the shirt  just a little  in the front and let it loose on the back. The, the possibilities are endless: pair the shirt with a jean, any type of skirt, or pants. Here, I’ve paired it with my favorite pair of funky Michael Kors pants. The pattern is amazing, don’t you think? Personally, comfort is key!   shirt: Chloe(old similar here), Pant: Michael Kors(old, similar here on sale 50% off), vest: Alexander McQueen(old)DSCN2673DSCN2674DSCN2675DSCN2671

One thought on “All About the Classics

  1. I like the way you put that outfit together. I don’t own a single white top because I feel I look like a waitress when I wear one. I do like the blouse tucked in though and that unique little vest you paired with it. Maybe that’s my problem. I need a more fitted blouse. Absolutely LOVE those shoes!!!!

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

