Striped Rock Chic Pants

I know what you’re thinking. She’s crazy to wear striped jeans right? Well, that’s what I thought when my daughter, Claudia, wanted to order these pink, striped pants for herself from Free People at a whopping discount. I think it was on sale from $120 to $29.90. So, I thought for that price I would like one for me as well. Well, what do you think now? It was money well spent I say! The pant fits and feels AWESOME.  Doesn’t it remind you of the 60’s Beatles era or Mick Jagger’s signature pants from the Rolling Stones? Now I am absolutely going to enjoy this purchase – the pants almost have a holiday feel, don’t you think? Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! Bag: Chanel, Shoes: The pink pair are Sam Edelman(similar here on sale) and the strappy sandal are Isabel Marant; sweater: Donna Karen,; Hat:Eric Javits (similar here); Pants: Free PeopleIMG_5308IMG_5309IMG_5312IMG_5313

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

