It is all in the mix

I never liked platform. when everyone was rocking the towering hill, I stayed away. Finally I have found cheap enough to enjoy with long floawy skirt but now I am very addict to the shoes..
I’ve never really liked the platform. When everyone was rocking the towering wedge, I stayed away. Despite my hesitation, I finally found a pair of platform wedges that were cheap ( on sale at 75% off at Last Call) and pretty, so I had to change my perspective. Now I am wearing them with pretty much everything and I am glad to report I am very much addicted to the shoes…

IMG_5575IMG_5562IMG_5574IMG_5595

2 thoughts on “It is all in the mix

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

