The Call of the Spring Pastel

I would like to wish my friend Najwa a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I wore this pretty pastel-colored outfit to her party ( I was a little– just a little–bit over-dressed. 🙂 I found my outfit slightly inappropriate for the occasion because these beautiful, fit, gym-rat ladies were rocking their bodies in very tight, sexy outfits. We danced and laughed together through the night. I went for a more ethereal, soft look. My friends, though, looked gorgeous and strong. THANKS ladies for the inspiration!  Bag: Luella, Shoes: Phillip Lim, watch: Technomarine, earring: ippolita, clothing: House Of Ivey  IMG_5693IMG_5695IMG_5689IMG_5708IMG_5711

2 thoughts on “The Call of the Spring Pastel

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

