Gatsby Linen Jacket with Red dress

I was  completely in shock  when I realized that we are already into the end of May. Where did the time go? Sadly, I don’t even remember how I spent the first half of the year. So sad! It also means the kids will be out of school in less than a month. How are you guys preparing for summer vacation with family and friends? I could use some ideas!

I recently made this dress out of fabric I picked up at Mood. One of my go-to colors is fiery red and I’m often reminded of Mr. Valentino’s iconic red hue, a lovely color and one of my favorite designers. Today’s two color mood consists of Cream and Red… Jacket: Isaac Mizhrahi; Top: Stylestalker; Dress: HouseofIvey; Shoes: Marc Jacobs

 

Let me know what you think in the comments! IMG_5989IMG_5979IMG_5977IMG_5983

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

