Scandalous Skirt

First I want to apologize for the long absence….Today’s post is a bit scandalous! Actually, I would like to give the credit to my teenage son, who–when he saw this skirt–dubbed it scandalous. He thinks the see through aspect on the front of the skirt seemed a bit risky for his mom. But I don’t care! As you grow up, you get more comfortable with yourself. Style is about the way you carry yourself, and I know all I have to do is just stand up straighter and feel confident. Having self-confidence can be your greatest accessory and it definitely helps me wear my clothes better! What about you guys? What items in your closet help you to have self-confidence? T-shirt: Abercrombie & Fitch, Skirt: HouseofIvey; Shoes: Sigerson Morrison.

IMG_6106IMG_6113IMG_6115

One thought on “Scandalous Skirt

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

