Pink lace embroidery top /dark boy’s jean

IMG_6361I am completely shocked how fast the summer vacation went. Can you believe school starts in less than 2 weeks? If you ask me what I did whole summer?  Just being my son’s personal driver whole summer exhausted me. IMG_6385 Now, that I think about it, he needs to go to school so that I could go on vacation.(just  not being driver all the time would make me very happy or he needs to get his driver’s license soon). IMG_6386IMG_6382I always like to contradicted the soft with hard. Here, I styled soft  pink lace embroidery top with men’s  darker jean. I like the way the colors enhances each other: don’t you think pink becomes more intense against dark denim? top: Houseofivey, jean:Jimmy Taverniti, watch:Technomarine

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

