Sweet punk look

IMG_0453IMG_0455IMG_0459IMG_0462When I spotted the fabric, immediately, I had the design in my head. I wanted to make sweet Easter dress that young girls would wear with peter pan collar. I  try to style it to lessen  the sweet but wanted to add little bit of  Punk!.little more edge than sweet, more appropriate for grown up!. I styled with Badass stud boots and belted with black leather with silver buckle. Don’t you also think oversize loose sweater gives relax, comfortable 80’s punk look? What do you guys think?

One thought on “Sweet punk look

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

