Minimalist look/Straight and Narrow black pant with leather jacket

IMG_0875IMG_0873IMG_0898IMG_0903IMG_0916Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and did some Cyber Monday shopping!! I had very warm Thanksgiving. Whenever my daughter comes home from school, I am just so grateful.

I think one of the safest and easiest ways to be fashionable is to throw everything black together. Today’s look is all black, but with a slight, sexy twist. I paired  a narrow, black pant with a perfect see-through loose blouse, peekabooing pink undergarments.  (which it matched my hat – on accident, I promise!). I didn’t know camera lens would be so naughty!— Jacket: Donna Karen( similar here use code BLACKFRIDAY, 30%off ),Blouse:BCBG (similar here), Pant: (similar here), Shoes:Jimmy Choo( similar here), Hat:Eric Javits( similar here)

3 thoughts on “Minimalist look/Straight and Narrow black pant with leather jacket

  1. Rocking the hat Ivey! I love the lace cami with pink ruffles underneath. Great idea to pair a sheer black blouse with a colored tank or a black tank w/color underneath. I have a blouse similar to yours & I’m stealing your great idea. 🙂

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

