tassel shoes/ with jean shirt

IMG_1181IMG_1190IMG_1177IMG_1154IMG_1196IMG_1199I own a couple of pairs of sling-back shoes. Every time I wear them, I have to constantly adjust the back strap so they won’t slip from my heel. Anyone else have the same problem as I do? So, I decided to design the wrap something around my ankle that could hold the back strap in place. I found some tassels in my scrap pile where I keep all of my sewing materials. Voila!! New shoes are born: silk string with silk tassels make these heels way more fun and eclectic. I then decided to showcase my tassel shoes with simple, black, cropped pant. I can’t think of a better way to upgrade your simple silhouette with eclectic, fun shoes and big accessories.  Pant: Theory similar here, Bag; Donna Karen (Old), shoes:Casadei(old)

3 thoughts on “tassel shoes/ with jean shirt

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

