Statement shoes/Fur Collar

IMG_1456IMG_1458IMG_1464IMG_1483Hope everyone is staying healthy!!! Lately, southern california weather has been very difficult and challenging. One day, air is very dry with Santa Ana winds, next day, we are up to challenge cold temperature. Hope everyone is drinking lot of water and have good rest. I paired this black and white, zig zag pattern Missoni shoes with simple blue cropped jean to showcase the shoes fully. On this old Jacket, I kind of altered the style little bit. I mean, I cut length from skirt and added on the back of the jacket to give volume. ( May be next post, I will show you how I changed the skirt.)Then I attached fur collar to add luxe to the jacket..shoes Missoni (similar here), Jacket: HouseofIvey (similar here)

2 thoughts on “Statement shoes/Fur Collar

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

