Blue Skinny Jean/ navy one shoulder Top

IMG_2624IMG_2625IMG_2632IMG_2633IMG_2634IMG_2609I wore this outfit when I went to see Lionel Richie’s concert at Honda Center. I didn’t know what to wear for the event. But for sure, I wanted to look cool and effortless. Wearing just comfortable jeans and a t-shirt wasn’t what I wanted for the concert. I definitely think concerts are perfect venues to spice things up a bit! I wanted to look like a cool and effortless rock-chick who goes to concerts all the time.  A one shoulder top with skinny jeans are definitely a go-to when thinking of giving off rock-chick vibes. It’s never a bad thing to have fun with fashion. I had so much fun at the concert. Mr.Lionel Richie was amazing!! Jean: J.crew, Shoes:BCBG, Top: houseofivey.

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

