Let Loose: Cobalt Blue Oversize Shirt with White Denim Skirt

IMG_3041IMG_3048IMG_3039IMG_3047iIMG_3049                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Have you guys ever experienced the feeling that  sometimes the last thing you put on just may be the first thing everyone notices? A few days ago, I  was meeting friends over at Dana Point Harbor. I wanted to dress casual and cool: my sleeves half-up, the front of my shirt artfully tucked in to my frayed hem white jean skirt. This ovIMG_3041er-size cobalt-blue shirt with short jean skirt was the outfit I came out of my closet after I was the prisoner of my own closet for over half an hour. How exhausting!  It’s not that  I don”t have enough clothes, but rather. too many choices seem to clog my decision making technique! Any of you have the same problem I do? Shirt: Faconnable,  Jean skirt: Houseofivey

2 thoughts on “Let Loose: Cobalt Blue Oversize Shirt with White Denim Skirt

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

