Messy Hair?

Messy-Bun-Hair-Oracle-Fox.16Messy-Bun-Hair-Oracle-Fox.14Messy-Bun-Hair-Oracle-Fox.10Messy-Bun-Hair-Oracle-Fox.8Messy-Bun-Hair-Oracle-Fox.5
Messy-Bun-Hair-Oracle-Fox.4One of the reasons I’ve always had messy, just-got-up-from-bed or my comb is “missing in action” sort of  hair style ( if you want to call it ” style”), is because I can never duplicate the look of  professionally blow dried hair.  I am not good with multitasking: my hairdryer in one hand while maneuvering my hair brush in the other without pulling my hair strands out or burning my scalp. So, as you can tell, I am stuck with my messy hair not by choice but by default. Thank goodness it seems to be in style as of late! I love how these pictures looks so bohemian and easy. Via:http://oraclefox.com/2014/08/06/messy-low/

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

