Leather track Pant/ see thru blouse

IMG_3683IMG_3673IMG_3660IMG_3674Let’s talk about the track pant, shall we? So, my thought was, this style pant may only be associated with runners, triathlon athletes or anyone who is willing to sweat least 1 small bucket of water everyday and flaunt dangerous  hamstring and biceps, but I can assure you I am not an athlete or runner. As a matter of fact, the only running I do is between my car and Pizza Hut. Anyhoo, when they made this athletic pant in leather, well everything I thought I knew was thrown out the window.  When shopping, my brain took mental pictures on how I would style this COOL pant. Besides, what athlete wears leather track pants to train? They would be boiling inside the unbreathable, restricted movement leather.  But I am so happy to wear them with 6 inch stilettos and watching athletes run for the finish line! Top: Dolce & Gabanna, Pant: Zara( I put elastic on the bottom of the pant to make it more into a track pant style!), shoes: Jimmy Choo

2 thoughts on “Leather track Pant/ see thru blouse

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

