superhero cape?/ navy sweater with boots.

IMG_4328IMG_4284IMG_4302 IMG_4289The clock went back over the weekend. That means I don’t have to shut snooze button 7 times before I get myself out of bed. Yayyy!!!Weather in O.C has just turned a corner into coldsville and I am enjoying the fact that I can drape dark ( semi-heavy merion wool) navy  2-pc knit sets and brave enough to style with knee high boots, I wasn’t sure if I was creating the micro-climate that’s under my heavy sweater. It is very dangerous to cover up completely in O.C because we never know during the day when the sun decided to trick us.  You probably wondering why I’ve attached a cape onto my top. To answered that it came with the superhero cape!!  and  one of the secret mission to the cape is, when you wear the cape in front, it works as “cover up” for the tummies( I am positively sure I was born with 2 sushi tummies) from “all you can eat sushi” restaurant. In my fashion world,that definitely fits the superhero profile.  Boots: Jill Sander, Top: Ann Klein ( vintage), Collar attachment : houseofivey.

3 thoughts on “superhero cape?/ navy sweater with boots.

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

