Masks/Radiant Skin

mskIf you think masks is nothing more than green paste you smeared on with your girlfriends  in college, think again.  when it comes to skin care I want to know what is the newest and bad ass(est). My friend gave me a pack of Sheet masks promising my skin would looks like a beautiful Korean pop-idol. Just skin? what about hair?  Apparently, sheet masks are all the rage in korea right now. According to beauty expert(me? Nooo!!) said for the most radiant results, double up: use a pore-clearing mud mask first, then a sheet mask to rehydrate the skin.Here are my reasons to  incorporated masks to your skin-care regimen. 1. I may be look like the Freddi with white sheet mask on my face but after 30 mins, my skin was tight and smooth. 2. Just relaxing with a mask can decrease stress hormones. what do you guys think?

2 thoughts on “Masks/Radiant Skin

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

