START strong, stay strong.

Tomorrow is July 4th “Independent Day”, I will be BBQ-ing in the backyard, watching firework( every year it seems get louder and more beautiful!), with my family. Hope everyone will have safe and fantastic 4th of July! Time bully me and took me to the Month of July, how is that possible that we are into more than half of the year? Day seems long yet year seem so short. For rest of the year, I need to stay strong and beware of time, how he could again land me into month of Dec. Skirt: Donna Karen, Top: Zara, shoes:Zara, Sunglass: Ray ban

IMG_5529IMG_5528IMG_5524IMG_5499

One thought on “START strong, stay strong.

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

