Good Bye Summer

The days are touch cooler,shorter as we are near the year end of 2015. I am always surprise how a day seems long but year seems surprisingly short. In Southern California, we start to get cold not until January. Currently,I am really enjoying this lovely cool weather after record setting unbearable temperatures during summer. I am incredibly thankful for the abundant of blessings-the health, family and good friends with unconditional support and help me go thru the difficult times. Also I am hopeful that I would be  sufficiently discipline with the blogging, inspiration fully fueled until the year ends. I am so looking forward to fresh new year! Today was my dear friend’s birthday.  In celebration of friendship, I wear this tux blazer paired with ripped jean. Hope you are having wonderful  every day and thankful for all the blessings we have.IMG_6216

IMG_6140

 

IMG_6171

IMG_6185

IMG_6208

IMG_6193

 

IMG_6204

IMG_6209

IMG_6215

IMG_6216

IMG_6178 Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 8.12.00 PM

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

