The Black is new Black

Do you know everyday what you are going to wear to look beautiful? Somedays,I  have trouble deciding what to wear to look even slightly semi-decent. Rather, there are too many days I spend good amount of time wondering and runing around naked screaming ” I have nothing to wear!”  This was the day when this not so basic BLACK skirt saved the day for me.  The detailing of multiple belts across the skirt was main reason I bought the skirt besides it was on sale.( good mark down never turn this sartorial shopper away!) Although the design of it was edge and modern but I still want to add a little bit more badass/sexy look. So I let my magic scissor do the work while I was in deep sleep (Literally I have to take deep breath to cut out the skirt….Top: Free People, Skirt: Kooples, Shoes:Adidas Stan Smith, Cuff: ZaraIMG_7437

IMG_7395Screen Shot 2015-12-26 at 7.48.28 AMIMG_7383IMG_7387IMG_7372

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

