Tracking time/

I am always amazed how ignorantly time skips on us. I suppose when you reach certain age( in this case ‘Old’), you just want time to pause.  One wise man said “A year goes like a day and day seems like a year!”. Confusingly, I Feel like I am blindly welcome into September.  I am trying to catch up with those friends who I haven’t seen whole summer. We are meeting for Taco Tuesday.  Hope, I can catch up with friends and share stories and memories tonight. Pant:Adidas, sunnies: Westward Leaning img_8168

I want to counterbalance the dressy lace top by styling with track workout pant. img_8161

 

img_8228img_8198

Normally, I wouldn’t wear inner wear but since it is chilly outside, I paired it with sheer top.img_8114
img_8169img_8167img_8189

img_8207

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

