Slip dress with long coat

When I look at this outfits it gives me a glimpse into a different era. This long military coat reminds me of French military and political leader who conquered the much of Europe in the early 19th century. Hopefully we are on same page!  Napoleon Bonaparte?  And this is how my love affair with slip dress begins with long coat. Ready to conquered much of my daily tasks..untitled-copyimg_8898img_8896

I styled the silhouette with boots to ground the casual look from looking too fancy.img_8876

2 thoughts on “Slip dress with long coat

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

