Grunge Chic/

You will meet her least once in your life, Grunge Princess that is.Even though she might be sad and has attitude,  she is very pretty inside and you will love her when she smiles! Once in awhile I like grunge look  but I want to look nice, so I went pairing  grunge inspired skirt with  simple modern minimalistic sweater, and moto boots to up the game of rocker chic princess. If I am going to dress the part like princess, I might have to crown myself with  Tiera, don’t you think? I think it was perfect mix up of cool and classy. Sweater:A.L.C, Skirt: Houseofivey(similar here),Boots:Zara(similar here), Sunnies:Bottega Venetaimg_9622img_9547I add the layers of black tulles to otherwise  pretty floral lace skirt  into dark and edge grunge skirt.img_9620I add the vintage-inspired clutch  I found on last sale from Zara for $4 to add elegant degree of cool to grunge rocker chic look. img_9590img_9600img_9619img_9541

img_9580img_9624screen-shot-2015-09-26-at-8-08-58-am

3 thoughts on “Grunge Chic/

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

