Strike conversation with Cool T-Shirt/Khaki Skirt

Imagine I am in my closet, full of clothes and I am screaming in half naked”I have nothing to wear!” When this unexplained event happens what do I pull out of my closet? My go-to item would be plain white t-shirt with some short essay written on it,that would be my first preference. What’s logic behind the t-shirt with written words?  Often times, it starts conversation with first laughs and  one more laser-stare at t-shirt and “me”( judge me!) before we start pleasant conversation. Usually first word from my BF would be ” What are you wearing?”  Skirt:Dolce&Gabanna,T-shirt:Zara(old)similar here,Shoes:Manolo Blahnik(old)similar here,Sweater:HouseofiveyIMG_0400khakiIMG_0430IMG_0401Can you see my Simpson t-shirt under cropped sweater? Lisa Simpson?Screen Shot 2017-03-30 at 6.53.19 AMIMG_0389IMG_0415

One thought on “Strike conversation with Cool T-Shirt/Khaki Skirt

Please leave a comment! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

